Discovery Sport Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to Land of Rover :D and would like to know
what kind of problems might be in store for me.
Not to get discouraged from purchasing the Discovery Sport but
just to be prepared, because I love so much about the car that
I am pretty much set on it. However I want to be prepared.
I am trying to read and compile all possible things that
can go wrong and when they can start going wrong but
it is so hard to get a full picture.

Could you, the honorable owners of the DS's put it for me
in one list here more less.. of what can go wrong and
what is the timing I could expect things to start breaking
or malfunctioning in other way, be it some stuff related to
the car performance or things of the interior, switches..
latches.. door locks.. radio system, navigation etc..
I do no.. but you get the idea.. just anything really.

Please share from your experience or what you know and think
might go and in what order :).?

·
Registered
63 Posts
I am new to Land of Rover :D and would like to know
what kind of problems might be in store for me.
Not to get discouraged from purchasing the Discovery Sport but
just to be prepared, because I love so much about the car that
I am pretty much set on it. However I want to be prepared.
I am trying to read and compile all possible things that
can go wrong and when they can start going wrong but
it is so hard to get a full picture.

Could you, the honorable owners of the DS's put it for me
in one list here more less.. of what can go wrong and
what is the timing I could expect things to start breaking
or malfunctioning in other way, be it some stuff related to
the car performance or things of the interior, switches..
latches.. door locks.. radio system, navigation etc..
I do no.. but you get the idea.. just anything really.

Please share from your experience or what you know and think
might go and in what order :).?

How long is a piece of string??